The following officers and directors comprise the Board of the New Hampshire Jump$tart Coalition

Bruce Leighton, Board Chair
President and CEO
Members First Credit Union

Theresa Huntley,Vice-Chair
Vice President/Financial Consultant
RBC Wealth Management

Daniel Hebert, State President
Financial Education Consultant

Tom Lavery, Vice President
Associate Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial – Paul A. Pouliot & Associates

Jeff Trudel, Treasurer
Senior Loan Officer
Premier Mortgage Lending

Krista Scarlett, Secretary
Business Education Teacher
Goffstown High School

Tori Berube
Program Manager
OLLI at Granite State College

Kim Severance
Vice President – Loan Servicing
NH Mutual Bancorp

Ryan Callaghan
Chief Investment Officer
The Harbor Group